Staff

Our offices are located in the building at Pontstr. 10-16, fourth floor.
The phone numbers in the following table are the internal numbers of the university. To call from outside, dial +49-241-80-xxxxx, where xxxxx refers to the numbers given below.

Present Members

Lehrstuhl B für Mathematik

Name Room Telephone eMail
Priv.-Doz. Dr. Viktor Levandovskyy403 94528 viktor.levandovskyy@math.rwth-aachen.de
Katharina Artic 107 94534 katharina.artic@math.rwth-aachen.de
Stephan Böhmer 004 96597 boehmer@mathematik.rwth-aachen.de
Tamas Korodi 302 97554 tamas@mathb.rwth-aachen.de
Wolfgang Krass 406 97079 krass@mathb.rwth-aachen.de
Prof. Dr. i.R. Wilhelm Plesken 401 97101 plesken@mathb.rwth-aachen.de
Dr. Christian Schilli 402 97065 christian.schilli@rwth-aachen.de
Moritz Schröer 226 94551 moritz.schroeer@rwth-aachen.de
Ansgar Strzelczyk 302 97554 ansgar@mathb.rwth-aachen.de
Matthias Wisotzky 407 92552 wisotzky@mathb.rwth-aachen.de