Staff of Lehrstuhl B für Mathematik

Our offices are located in the building at Templergraben 64, third floor.
The phone numbers in the following table are the internal numbers of the university. To call from outside, dial +49-241-80-xxxxx, where xxxxx refers to the numbers given below.

Present Members

Name Room Telefon eMail
Thomas Bächler 302a 94538 thomas@momo.math.rwth-aachen.de
Dr. Sebastian Jambor 327 93508 sebastian@momo.math.rwth-aachen.de
Dr. Markus Kirschmer 330 93508 markus.kirschmer@math.rwth-aachen.de
Wolfgang Krass 330a 94535 krass@momo.math.rwth-aachen.de
Dr. Markus Lange-Hegermann 302a 94538 markus@momo.math.rwth-aachen.de
Martin Leuner 301 94632 leuner@momo.math.rwth-aachen.de
Björn Niehenke 302a 94538 bjoern@momo.math.rwth-aachen.de
Prof. Dr. Wilhelm Plesken 331 94535 plesken@momo.math.rwth-aachen.de
Sebastian Posur 327 93508 sposur@momo.math.rwth-aachen.de
Matthias Wisotzky 327 93508 wisotzky@momo.math.rwth-aachen.de

Previous Members

Name E-mail
Priv.-Doz. Dr. Mohamed Barakatmohamed.barakat@post.rwth-aachen.de
Dr. Carlos Frederico Cid
Dr. Anna Fabiańska fabianska@momo.math.rwth-aachen.de
Prof. Dr. Vladimir Gerdtgerdt@jinr.ru
Simon Görtzen
Sebastian Gutsche gutsche@momo.math.rwth-aachen.de
Gehrt Hartjen
Dr. Oliver Heidbüchel
Dr. Jan Jongenjan@momo.math.rwth-aachen.de
Dr. Arne Lorenz arne@momo.math.rwth-aachen.de
Prof. Dr. Gabriele Nebe
Dr. Klaus Niederkrüger
Priv.-Doz. Dr. Daniel Robertz daniel@momo.math.rwth-aachen.de
Dr. Tilman Schulz tilman@momo.math.rwth-aachen.de