Staff of Lehrstuhl B für Mathematik

Our offices are located in the building at Templergraben 64, third floor.
The phone numbers in the following table are the internal numbers of the university. To call from outside, dial +49-241-80-xxxxx, where xxxxx refers to the numbers given below.

Present Members

Name Room Telefon eMail
Dr. Markus Kirschmer 330 94537 markus.kirschmer@math.rwth-aachen.de
Tamas Korodi Pontdriesch 14/16, Raum 110 94554 tamas@momo.math.rwth-aachen.de
Wolfgang Krass 330a 94535 krass@momo.math.rwth-aachen.de
Dr. Markus Lange-Hegermann 302a 94538 markus@momo.math.rwth-aachen.de
Martin Leuner 302a 94538 leuner@momo.math.rwth-aachen.de
Björn Niehenke 302a 94538 bjoern@momo.math.rwth-aachen.de
Prof. Dr. Wilhelm Plesken 331 94535 plesken@momo.math.rwth-aachen.de
Sebastian Posur 327 93508 sposur@momo.math.rwth-aachen.de
Matthias Wisotzky 327 93508 wisotzky@momo.math.rwth-aachen.de

Previous Members

Name E-mail
Dr. Thomas Bächler thomas@momo.math.rwth-aachen.de
Priv.-Doz. Dr. Mohamed Barakatmohamed.barakat@post.rwth-aachen.de
Dr. Carlos Frederico Cid
Dr. Anna Fabiańska fabianska@momo.math.rwth-aachen.de
Prof. Dr. Vladimir Gerdtgerdt@jinr.ru
Simon Görtzen
Sebastian Gutsche gutsche@momo.math.rwth-aachen.de
Gehrt Hartjen
Dr. Oliver Heidbüchel
Dr. Sebastian Jamborsebastian@momo.math.rwth-aachen.de
Dr. Jan Jongenjan@momo.math.rwth-aachen.de
Dr. Arne Lorenz arne@momo.math.rwth-aachen.de
Prof. Dr. Gabriele Nebe
Dr. Klaus Niederkrüger
Priv.-Doz. Dr. Daniel Robertz daniel@momo.math.rwth-aachen.de
Dr. Tilman Schulz tilman@momo.math.rwth-aachen.de