Staff of Lehrstuhl B für Mathematik

Our offices are located in the building at Templergraben 64, third floor.
The phone numbers in the following table are the internal numbers of the university. To call from outside, dial +49-241-80-xxxxx, where xxxxx refers to the numbers given below.

Present Members

Name Room Telefon eMail
Dr. Markus Kirschmer 330 94537
Tamas Korodi Pontdriesch 14/16, Raum 110 94554
Wolfgang Krass 330a 94535
Martin Leuner 302a 94538
David Lorch 330 94537
Björn Niehenke 302a 94538
Prof. Dr. Wilhelm Plesken 331 94535
Sebastian Posur 327 93508
Ansgar Strzelczyk 302a 94538
Matthias Wisotzky 327 93508

Previous Members

Name E-Mail
Dr. Thomas Bächler
Priv.-Doz. Dr. Mohamed
Dr. Carlos Frederico Cid
Dr. Anna Fabiańska
Prof. Dr. Vladimir
Simon Görtzen
Sebastian Gutsche
Gehrt Hartjen
Dr. Oliver Heidbüchel
Dr. Sebastian
Dr. Jan
Dr. Markus
Dr. Arne Lorenz
Prof. Dr. Gabriele Nebe
Dr. Klaus Niederkrüger
Priv.-Doz. Dr. Daniel Robertz
Dr. Tilman Schulz